Not Gluten-Free

Freekeh is not Gluten-Free

57Views

No, freekeh isn’t gluten-free.

Freekeh is not Gluten-Free
Freekeh is not Gluten-Free

Freekeh, otherwise called farik, is an oat “old grain” produced using green durum wheat. Since freekeh is gotten from wheat grains, it along these lines contains gluten and isn’t alright for those with celiac infection or non-celiac gluten affectability to devour.

andyblogmoney
the authorandyblogmoney

Leave a Reply