This answer relates to the JELL-O brand of natural product flavored gelatin dessert: Any assortment or flavor with the name gluten-free can be considered as protected (according to the 20ppm FDA administering) for people with celiac infection.
Message from Kraft Foods, the producer of JELL-O:
“Gluten content can almost consistently be resolved from the name, and the most precise information can be found by checking the fixing list on our bundles. For marking purposes, Kraft products list all sources of gluten, including gluten-containing grains (wheat, barley, rye, oats, triticale, spelt, kamut, mir, farina) and other fixings (for example “normal flavor (contains rye)”).
ALSO CHECK: Pay Electricity bills on Payza Nigeria
Kraft has a rigorous protocol to guarantee that products bearing a gluten-free case meet the FDA prerequisite (under 20ppm gluten). However, you should know that we do not ensure that our products are gluten-free since we sometimes buy flavoring, color or spice fixings from providers who do not list each possible source of gluten beyond what is legally necessary.”
Homemade jello/gelatins/organic product flavored gelatins, often arranged for birthday celebrations or school occasions, are not prone to contain gluten, yet ask the same number of inquiries as you can about the fixings and preparation process before eating. Watch out for potential sources of cross-contact, shared spoons on smorgasbords and gluten-containing outsides sometimes utilized in gelatin pastries.